Review SONG, your personal photographer during your trip in Siem Reap

Sothepdey Song - Photographer in Siem Reap
Meet SONG

Share your photography experiences with SONG to next photo lover just like you!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
Average rating:  
 12 reviews
Feb 16, 2020
by Ninad Dhuri on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
Sunset photo shoot

We had booked a 1 hr photoshoot with Mr. Song during our short trip to Siem Reap. Overall, we were very happy with our shoot. The booking process was and communication before and during the shoot was easy and simple. Mr. Song’s services were very professional. He was on time and offered a hotel pick-up and drop off (at an additional small charge). We covered 2 locations (including one at the Angkor Wat temple) during sunset hours which was complemented by Song’s knowledge of good spots. He also sent the photos within 1 day. As a couple, it was great to get some good pictures of us together at the wonderful location. Would definitely recommend him!

Dec 15, 2019
by Renato Koch on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
An outstanding experience

I am really glad I booked Song for our photoshoot in Siem Reap! The quality of his work is outstanding a part of being a really kind and loving person!



He took us to the best spots and the results were just beautiful! Thank you Song for the amazing day we spent together and for the memorable work you delivered.



All the best for you! highly Recommended!

Dec 15, 2019
by Ana Cristina Palma on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
The best photographer in town

We had the opportunity to have Song as a photographer during our yoga retreat in Siem Reap and seriously couldn’t have asked for a better person!

He and his team were extremely professional and kind. They took us to the best spots for the photoshoots, guided us for the whole day making us feeling really welcome and comfortable during the experience.



The photo shoot was beautiful, really loved the quality of his work, the angles and places he have selected for us!



Hope to see you really soon again!

Oct 4, 2019
by Matt on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media

Song was an outstanding photographer. I booked him last minute and he even helped me propose to mg girlfriend during our shoot. Thank you Song for making this such a unforgettable experience!

Sep 9, 2019
by Eglita on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
Superb!

Song is a very talented photographer with a great personality. I am very happy with my photos. He made my visit to Siem Reap a truly unforgettable experience.

Jun 16, 2019
by Oeng Chhenghai on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
Excellent Photo Shooting Service Company

Wonderful and memorable experiences that you all made unbelievable jobs for our hotel. Very very courteous, helpful, acknowledged, functional, technical, real conventional and heart-working men. The most thanks for SONG, and his entire teammates who struggled and fully assisted on our hotel photo reshoot project accompany more unexpected and successfully finished early.

Highly recommended to everyone who is looking for the excellent and very professional photo shooting experienced & experts company (AFORATIVE MEDIA).

We are from the Aristocrat Hotel (Sihanouk City) & La Da Kiri Boutique & Spa (Siem Reap City).

Definitely will contact to you once I would need any photoshoot service in the future.

Thanks!

Chhenghai Oeng (Mr.)

May 22, 2019
by kschantha on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
Professional Photographer In Siem Reap

I used to work with him for a couple of project about shooting and he has done an amazing as per my expectation after we consulted for what we need. Recommended

May 21, 2019
by Antonio. on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
Good service plus good photo

I and my girlfriend been in Siem Reap last month and we decided to hire a photographer. Lux was our photographer and he is good. why is he good? he brought us to many good spots in Angkor Wat for photos, prepare a good post for us and tell us about the historical. I never forgot a cool coconut that he brings for us. We do love a result of the photo quality and an express service from him. 100% recommend to you all. Thanks!

May 21, 2019
by Alicia on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
Unforgettable Memories by Lux

Our experience was amazing!!! Coming to Siem Reap is all about historical so we thinking of doing something to capture our moment together for myself and my husband. We decided to have Lux as our photographer and he was absolutely fantastic. Can't say good enough about him, full of experiences, sense of humor which make our trip more enjoyable. He know best where and when to have our photo shoot specially he is very patient since we are not good in style. He took very good care of us and make our trip so memorable even we only have an hour with him. He's not just our photographer but become our friend. I highly recommend him for your moment capture in this amazing place and trust me, you are in a very good hand.

May 21, 2019
by Sotheany Rachana on SONG Professional Local Photographer at Aforative Media
The best photographer in Seim Reap

Song is great and helpful, I love the way that he took a photo for my event in Seim Reap, the photo look nice and detail related with our event . I would like to recommence him to who that looking for the photographer for your event .

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»